Mailing Address:

William Blake Lodge, O.T.O.
P.O. Box 4173
Leesburg, VA 20177

Lodge email:  contact@williamblakeoto.org

Phone: 443-863-9393

Officers 

Lodge Master  Stephanie Olmstead-Dean

master@williamblakeoto.org

Deputy Lodge Master Fr. Von Hohenheim

deputy@williamblakeoto.org

Secretary  Sib. Ayin

secretary@williamblakeoto.org

Treasurer  Sr. Paracosmic

treasurer@williamblakeoto.org

Librarian Sr. Merry

librarian@williamblakeoto.org

Initiations Secretary  Rebecca Doll

initiation@williamblakeoto.org

Seneschal (Facilities Manager)  James Gordon Olmstead-Dean

facilities@williamblakeoto.org

 Contact Us Online